Dalby Motorklubb Styrelse & Kontaktpersoner

  • Ordförande

Roland Andersson                
Hardeberga 151                                             046-514 69
247 91 SÖDRA SANDBY                         0705-170531

roland-53@hotmail.com

  • Sekreterare

Ann-Louise Hansson
Åbogatan 14                                                  
268 71 TECKOMATORP                          0707-221552

ann-louise-hansson@outlook.com

  • Vice Sekreterare

Jerry Jönsson                       
Nyhemsvägen 124                                046-730318
244 94 Furulund                               0738-31 44 42

jerryochclarita@telia.com

  • Kassör

Carina Gullberg                           
Villiebyaväg 259-2                                       040-487107
231 95 Telleborg                                         0703-035418

tutteocala@home.se

  • Ledamöter

Anders Rasmusson
Önneslöv 1102                                                046-550 38
240 13 GENARP                                       0709-22 99 04


Jan Nilsson
Vallmovägen 31                                            046-20 11 84
247 52 DALBY                                          0704-28 13 10


Pär Lidén
Solrosgatan 5                                                  
244 60 Furulund                                           0709-710 144

Par.Liden@dalbymk.se


Lars Hansson
Åbogatan 14                                                 
268 71 TECKOMATORP                           0708-39 75 47

Lars-hansson@outlook.com

  • Suppleanter

Kjell-Åke Hellkvist             
Vinkelhaken 8                                                  046-516 16
247 32 SÖDRA SANDBY                          0705-10 11 78

vinkelhaken@telia.com


Leif Chronwall
Vårvindsvägen 3                                             0410-404 15
231 55 TRELLEBORG                               0734-19 61 68

leif.chronwall2011@bredband.net   

  • FOLKRACE: Thomas Hultgren
  • RALLYCROSS: Roland Andersson 046-514 69,0705-17 05 31
  • RALLY: Jan Nilsson 046-20 11 84, 0704-2813 10
  • TJEJER: Linette Fors 0709-84 27 98
  • UNGDOM:  Lina Jönsson 0738-16 65 82
  • FUNKTIONÄRS-ANSVARIG: Magnus Falck 0708-31 12 18
  • WEBMASTER:  Pär Lidén 0709-71 01 44 Par.liden@dalbymk.se